[Collector] Account Settings

[Collector] Account Settings

 

You can access your account settings through the three vertical dots on the right top corner. There are two tabs on the settings page, Profile, and Account.

 

Profile Settings

On your Profile Settings page, you can change your profile and collection pictures, add additional information about yourself and your collection and invite new users to your collection. To change your profile/collection picture, click on the pictures and add an image you want. If you haven’t added an image during registration, you can drag and drop an image of your choosing. After adding your image and profile info, click the save button to save your settings.

Inviting Curators & Co-owners

You can invite Curators & Co-owners to your collection through this page. Click here to read more about this feature.

 

Account Settings

On the account tab, you can see your current subscription, change your plan, see your blocked users, export a spreadsheet of your data and deactivate your account.

Subscription

You can change your plan, change your credit card and cancel your subscription simply by clicking the buttons on the accounts page. You can also renew your account through this page if you have cancelled your subscription. To read more about our subscription plans, click here.

Export Collection

Click on the link provided on the accounts page of your settings to export a spreadsheet of your collection data. It will be exported as a .CSV file with all the information you provided on the Add Artworks page.

Deactivate Your Account

You can deactivate your account by clicking the button at the end of your accounts page. Enter your password to deactivate. You can still reactivate your account at a later time if you wish to do so.

To reactivate your account, all you need to do is log back into Collecteurs and enter your password again to confirm. Your account will be reinstated as it was before you deactivated it.